Certified Customer Service Agent®


WOOCS 2.1.6

This program contains 21 mandatory courses. All of the required courses in the program contain comprehensive training material, activities, application of concepts and solid assessments. Individual course certificates are generated upon successful completion of each course and you will receive a final certification designation certificate upon successful completion of all required training courses.

Course Code: CCSA Category: Tag:

Product Description

Successful completion of this certification training program allows for the use of the CCSA® accreditation mark after the registered certification applicant’s name. The objective of the certification process is to ensure that the successful Certified Customer Service Agent is trained and has the knowledge and skills to competently perform their job to an international occupational standard.

Target Audience

The Certified Customer Service Agent (CCSA®) program is targeted to service industry managers/supervisors (team leads, supervisors or any position that provides leadership, coaching, mentoring, and direction to employees) in any service environment.

Learning Outcomes

– Personal Attributes
– Interpersonal Interaction
– Work Attributes
– Time Management

Communication Skills
– Verbal Communication
– Written Communication
– Effective Listening

Technology Skills
– Technology Types and Use
– Privacy & Security

Health & Safety
– Workplace Safety
– Health & Wellness
– Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS)

– Service Basics
– Needs & Desires
– Discovering Problems
– Rebuilding Relationships
– Customer Service Technology & Systems

– Professional designation
– ISO certification program
– International training curriculum
– Comprehensive competency based training
– Elevates service standards to a professional level
– Creates a competitive edge
– Provides enhanced career path

All registered certification candidates have 12 months to complete the required training and upon successful completion will receive a personalized certificate and be able to use the designation of CCSA®.

The total training duration of this program is approximately 52 hours.

This certification program includes 21 required and 1 optional course (Canadian Privacy & Security).

Where to buy

Course 1

Effective Listening

Course 2

Customer Service Basics

Course 3

Customer Service Policies and Procedures

Course 4

Verbal Communication

Course 5

Written Communication

Course 6

Understanding Your Customer

Course 7

Customer Relationship Management

Course 8

Handling Difficult Customers

Course 9

Evaluating Customer Service

Course 10

Discovering Customer's Problems

Course 11

Rebuilding Customer Relationships

Course 12

Diversity in the Workplace for Employees

Course 13

Internet Security

Course 14

Time Management for Peak Performance

Course 15

Team Dynamics

Course 16

Dealing with Change

Course 17

Workplace Safety for Employees

Course 18

Health and Wellness

Course 19

Workplace Hazardous Materials Information System (WHMIS) for Employees

Course 20

Customer Needs and Desires

Course 21

Contact Center Information Use and Systems


Canadian Privacy and Data Security